Struktura organizacyjna

NORDWECO sp. z o.o.
71-130 Szczecin ul. Wieniawskiego 21

Infolinia: 801 00 33 00
(osoba dzwoniąca płaci tylko za jeden impuls lokalny według stawki operatora)

Biuro

NORDWECO sp. z o.o.

71-130 Szczecin ul. Wieniawskiego 21

Infolinia: 801 00 33 00
(osoba dzwoniąca płaci tylko za jeden impuls lokalny według stawki operatora)

Biuro 
Monika Rachmaciej
e-mail: sekretariat@prezenter.pl
tel: (91) 487 43 67 , (91) 431 05 53,
(91) 487 67 75 , (91) 431 05 52

Dyrektor Handlowy
Paweł Komar
tel. bezp. (91) 431 09 98, 602739341
e-mail: pkomar@prezenter.pl

Dział Handlowy
Elżbieta Łuczak
tel. bezp. (91)431 09 96
e-mail: sklep@prezenter.pl
Katarzyna Lewandowska
tel. bezp. (91) 48 74 394
e-mail:handel@prezenter.pl

Dział Robotów Edukacyjnych
Izabela Kwaśniewska
tel. bezp. (91)431 09 87, 602247841
e-mail: biuro@prezenter.pl

Serwis
Sławomir Roszyk
tel: (91) 431 09 98,
tel. kom: 606 354 377
e-mail: serwis@prezenter.pl

Projektowanie
Mariusz Radzimirski
tel. kom: 604 535 453
e-mail:mradzimirski@prezenter.pl

Górny Śląsk, Opolskie,Małopolska
Grzegorz Leraczyk
tel: 797 181 456,
tel/fax: (32) 266 74 21
e-mail: poludnie@prezenter.pl

Mazowsze, Warszawa
Monika Mędygrał
tel: 512 372 847
tel:(22) 349 92 48 fax: (22) 489 62 48
e-mail: mazowsze@prezenter.pl

Partnerzy regionalni

Świętokrzyskie
Centerit Sp. z o. o.
ul. Towarowa 22
25-616 Kielce
Michał Kowalik tel: 665 955 113
e-mail: swietokrzyskie@prezenter.pl

Pomorskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie
PHU Wiex
ul. Powstańców Warszawskich 24/4
80-152 Gdańsk
Wiesław Jezierewski tel: 501 768 519
e-mail: pomorskie@prezenter.pl

Dolnośląskie
Projekcja EDU
al. Armii Krajowej 14B/3
50-541 Wrocław
Krzysztof Żmuda tel: 693 963 133
e-mail: dolnoslaskie@prezenter.pl

Śląskie
Center-Tab
42-217 Częstochowa
Cezary Daros tel: 691 532 523
e-mail: slaskie@prezenter.pl      

Kujawsko-pomorskie
NTE
ul. Malinowa 3
86-005 Lipniki
Robert Wrzesiński tel: 534 331 170
e-mail: biuro@nte.net.pl